Log in

Select your language



The international RIS program is based on the English National Program (The English National Curriculum). Under this program, hundreds of schools work in different countries. Studying this program, your child can always continue their studies anywhere in the world.

Important tasks of the international RIS programme; the preparation for the IGCSE and A-LEVEL exams and for admission to the best universities in the world.

The structure of the British programme differs somewhat from the Russian one and looks as follows.


  • Foundation Stage or Early Years - for children from 3 to 5 years old;
  • 1st stage (Key Stage 1) - for children from 5 to 7 years old;
  • 2nd stage (Key Stage 2) - for children from 7 to 10 years old;
  • 3rd stage (Key Stage 3) - for children from 11 to 13 years old;
  • The 4th stage (Key Stage 5) - for teenagers from 14 to 15 years old. This stage ends with the GCSE (General Certificate of Secondary Education) exam, a compulsory exam in the UK for children 16 years of age, confirming the completion of secondary education;
  • The 5th stage (Key Stage 5 or A-level) is a British two-year programme of study in high school (pupils 16-17 years old), whose main goal is to prepare the students for admission to higher educational institutions (Ends with the same examinations).

The international RIS programme includes the following subjects:

  • English;
  • Mathematics;
  • Natural Sciences (Science);
  • History;
  • Geography;
  • Foreign languages ​​(German and French);
  • Theatrical art (Drama);
  • Artistic Art;
  • Business;
  • Informatics (ICT);
  • Physical culture (PE).

All the classes of the programme are conducted in English by qualified teachers from Great Britain.

In the event that the level of the child's language needs improvement, an intensive English course is also conducted with them.

Select your language